School Steering Committee 

Our School Steering Committee has been meeting with Fr. Gregory to plan our Parish School since 2015. In 2015 the school also became a permanent item on the St. Vladimir Parish Council meeting agenda.

The committee is comprised of the following volunteers, to whom we are grateful for their time, energy, and devotion to this project:

Chair: Maria Ioannides

Head of School: Gloria Appling

Secretary: Ivanna Iavorska-Em

Committee Members:

Fr. Gregory Joyce
Demetrios Tzelepis
Antonios Mihalopoulos
Cleo Mihalopoulos

Any of the committee members can be reached at Please join us in this pleasant work for the glory of God!